Munkatársaink elérhetősége


 
 

Budapest
        Baloghné Kabai Imola
           +36 20 289 3553
           baloghne.kabai.imola@granitpont.hu
        Dercze Judit
           +36 30 912 4502
           dercze.judit@granitpont.hu
        Nyerges Elek
           +36 30 598 0627
           nyerges.elek@granitpont.hu
        Rosta Csaba
           +36 30 184 5824
           rosta.csaba@granitpont.hu

Dunaföldvár
        Kovács Mónika
           +36 20 383 4802
           kovacs.monika@granitpont.hu

Ecséd
        Prisztóka Jánosné
           +36 20 982 3032
           prisztoka.janosne@granitpont.hu

Gödöllő
        Tihanyi Éva
           +36 70 940 6840
           tihanyi.eva@granitpont.hu

Galgamácsa
        Lénárd-Babcsán Eszter
           +36 30 300 7435
           babcsan.eszter@granitpont.hu

Gencsapáti
        Lipták János
           +36 30 383 6276
           liptak.janos@granitpont.hu
        Lipták-Tóth Anita
           +36 30 378 7486
           liptak-toth.anita@granitpont.hu

Győr
        Tatai Róbert
           +36 30 467 3347
           tatai.robert@granitpont.hu

Gyömrő
        Kodó Györgyi
           +36 30 247 2671
           kodo.gyorgyi@granitpont.hu
        Székely Margit
           +36 30 940 7471
           szekely.margit@granitpont.hu

Gyöngyös
        Bolye Rita
           +36 30 967 2000
           bolye.rita@granitpont.hu

Gyöngyössolymos
        Molnár László
           +36 20 945 8510
           molnar.laszlo@granitpont.hu

Hatvan
        Édes Erika
           +36 70 526 2534
           edes.erika@granitpont.hu
        Kronovetter Krisztina
           +36 30 587 4824
           kronovetter.krisztina@granitpont.hu

KECSKEMÉT
        Kapás Krisztina
           +36 06 704 535840
           kapas.krisztina@granitpont.hu

Kiskunhalas
        Boldizsár Sándor
           +36 30 334 0028
           boldizsar.sandor@granitpont.hu

Kisvárda
        Félegyháziné Jutka
           +36 30 703 5697
           felegyhazine.jutka@granitpont.hu
        Herku Tibor
           +36 20 343 0341
           herku.tibor@granitpont.hu

Miskolc
        Pós-Bihari Anita
           +36 30 962 7618
           bihari.anita@granitpont.hu

Nyíregyháza
        Boldizsár Éva
           +36 20 259 0831
           boldizsar.eva@granitpont.hu

Pécel
        Czakó Attila
           +36 70 588 6860
           czako.attila@granitpont.hu

Petőfibánya
        Szluka Norbert
           +36 30 398 7753
           szluka.norbert@granitpont.hu
        Szlukáné Édes Ildikó
           +36 30 398 7753
           szlukane.edes.ildiko@granitpont.hu

Szombathely
        Gerencsér Nikoletta
           +36 70 312 9893
           gerencser.nikoletta@granitpont.hu

Törökszentmiklós
        Győri Miklós
           +36 30 968 2157
           gyori.miklos@granitpont.hu

Vámosgyörk
        Kovács Miklós
           +36 30 958 6997
           kovacs.miklos@granitpont.hu

Jelentkezés ingyenes pénzügyi elemzésre

 
A jelentkező neve:
Lakóhely (Város/Község):
Telefonszám:


Minden mezőt kérünk kitölteni!

adatvedelem